Follow Me on Redirect


cropped-10525957_10205142853429192_4654430814507184059_n-e1429491880845

The last few years have been almost too much to bear but then there’s God the One who makes life all worthwhile. I am forever grateful to Him for bringing me out. On May 26, 2017, my last sister passed away after fighting a two year battle with IBC-Inflammatory breast cancer. Prior to her passing, my younger sister died suddenly following an unexpected massive heart attack. Our family had no idea that she was ill nor that she had heart problems. Her cause of death was “degenerative heart disease.” She passed away on January 8, 2014. My heart is heavy but with God’s help, I will press on, striving to do His will.

I have been unable to concentrate on blogging due to the above family mattersimage along with becoming a new mature college student. I have missed you guys! No matter how hard I tried I could not generate enough strength to keep my two blogs current. Yet, shutting either down was not an option. Low and behold, today I found out that I could redirect this blog to my main blog, http://www.ministerneecy.com, aka formerly Bloggerneecy.com. See you there! Looking forward to updating you. Now, my PC battery is dying……

Sharing is caring please comment here

