Praise God From Whom All Blessings Flow


image

“I will send my messenger ahead of you, who will prepare your way before you.” Luke 7:27

I am thankful for this day; this is the day that You Lord have made. Father God I will rejoice and be glad in it. I am forever grateful for the power in the Blood of the Lord Jesus Christ to protect, cleanse, heal, deliver, sanctify, redeem, justify, and to make all things new. Amen

I don’t know what God has in store for me but I’m ready to receive it. My life has taken several turns over the last decade, some were a little scary.

Two years ago, and around this very same manner month, I was wondering if I was gonna get laid off. During that same month my daughter learned her doctor would be releasing her to go back to work….this was after being off on medical leave for a year. She was about to need a sitter!

There was no way for neither my daughter nor myself to know that God was working it out. The Lord can move mountains you can’t even see. If He did it for me and He’ll do it for you. Long story short, “what I thought was a bad thing, God turned into a good thing.” And, as for my daughter; He made a way out of no way.

The two of us were in two different cities, she had no other options for child care, and her job called for nonstandard hours. When the dust settled, my husband and I ended up moving back to my home state so I could help keep my grandkids. What a mighty God I serve!

Minister Neecy

Sharing is caring please comment here

