Thank God For Hump Day


image

To my family and friends, enemies too. “If you’re reading this text I know God is working on you.” We are all a work in progress. As for traditional work, those we work for and along side, should see the love of God in us, even as we labor.

Today was hump day! Since jobs are a gift from the Lord, our words at work should exemplify those of a thankful and appreciative heart. There should be no doubt in anybody’s mind, that God is Head in your life, your provider, comforter and protector.

Thank God if you have somewhere to hump! They’re a lot of people unemployed or seriously underemployed out here.

Lord I thank you for everything and everybody in my life. Help me refrain from complaining about things I don’t have. I know I’m truly blessed. 

Amen!

Minister Neecy

Posted from WordPress for Android

Sharing is caring please comment here

