Missing You Day


image

In time everyone of us experiences deep loss, it’s a fact of life. In my opinion holidays are the most painful. They are such a profound reminder of missing loved one’s. Today I’m reminded of how things used to be,  before God took people I love from me.

However,  the Lord is reminding me “I can’t have my cake and eat it too, like trying to stay here and go back too.”

I can’t believe it’s 2015, nor that so many people I love aren’t here to see it.

“It just feels like they should be here.”

I’m sorry God for feeling some kind of way today, about losses you had already destined to be. I know we know neither the time or place for a reason, but today, I’m really struggling as I attempt to embrace Your infinite wisdom.

Today’s message is dedicated to anybody whose lost somebody(s) they loved more than life. Amen

Minister Neecy

Posted from WordPress for Android

Sharing is caring please comment here

