Protective Custody Prayer


Today’s prayer:

image

Protect me Father from any person, place or thing that would inevitably lead me down the wrong path.

Show me Lord, the purpose behind making me wait, especially when my patience begins to run short.

Please protect me from anything that looks good on the outside, but possesses an untold ugliness on the inside.

Lord open my heart and eyes, so I can see those things lying in wait to harm me.

Forever grateful,  this is your child. Amen!

Minister Neecy

Posted from WordPress for Android

Sharing is caring please comment here

