Thank You Lord For Rewriting My Life Story


image

 

For when the ear heard, it called me happy and blessed me; and when the eye saw, it testified for me [approvingly], 
Job 29:11

Happy Sunday everyone!

Heavenly Father, thank You for waking me this morning. You didn’t have to do it, but You did. Forgive me for pondering on how things used to be!

I know everything I have belongs to you. All that I am, as well as what I become, except for who I used to be, that You will no longer dwell on or remember!

“Jesus, You are the center of my joy!”

Thank You for making me better than I ever thought I could be. Lord, by all accounts, You saved me! Yes, You saved me!

This joy I have today, the world didn’t give it to me, so the world can’t take it away! That’s such a beautiful feeling.

Hallelujah,  Praise the
Lord, from Whom all blessings flow!

To think, “eventhough my life reads like a sinner’s, I can shout to the world, that because of Your mercy, the story won’t end that way!”

Thank You Heavenly Father for rewriting the story of my life.
Had I not surrendered surely
it would’ve ended badly.

Minister Neecy

Posted from WordPress for Android

Sharing is caring please comment here

