I SHOULDN’T BE CONFUSED ABOUT MOST THINGS IN LIFE


As I’ve gotten older I realize much of what I’ve been confused about, I should not have been confused about! Often times when we don’t like what we hear, we begin to act as if we don’t understand what or why something’s happening. In reality, life rarely leaves us with no plausible answer. She may deal us bad hands, difficult decisions and grave consequences, but not often does she bring confusion. The bible can shed light on any darkness and unravel the most disturbing confusion in the world.

I can see clearly now the rain has gone. Denial is a form of life’s rain! 

79515b705c956a2e9bc05b9852c00bd3

Sharing is caring please comment here

