Is God Fed Up With You?


image

<blockquo
And since they did not see fit to acknowledge God, God gave them up to a debased mind to do what ought not to be done. Romans 1:28

If it feels like your dreams are never gonna come true, and no matter how long you sleep on them, they end in nightmares; God needs you to wake up and search your body, mind and soul for spiritual imperfections. From head to toe!

Once you’ve completed this task, it time to ask yourself, “do I like what I see and if I were Jesus, would I be pleased with me?” Loving a life of sin is a sure sign   reprobation is taking control of your life.
You love it if, you don’t feel compelled to change it, are eager to build on it and not embarassed to live that way.

The good news is, before God leaves anybody to themselves or classifies their mind as reprobate, He gives harsh vivid warnings. A reprobate mind is one God has rejected, because it’s owner is corrupt and his or her works are worthless in His sight. That simply means God is not Head in that life.

“However, prayer changes things!”

You know when your walk is on shakey ground, and you definitely know if you don’t care that you’re headed down a road of damnation. It’s not too late to turn this thing around.

Ask God to give you a clean heart and rescue you from the only possible fate of those who surrender to a reprobate mind.

“Lord help me control my tongue, thoughts and actions, every minute of the day. Forgive me for losing my temper, worshipping money, things and people, subjecting myself to people who don’t have my best interest in mind and for falling short when I need a whole lot of patience.”  Amen

Minister Neecy

Posted from WordPress for Android

Sharing is caring please comment here

